They shoot horses don’t they? Yeah. And eat ’em.

I have been trying to explain for years the health advantages of dog milk, cat tacos and horse meat. Now the President has finally acknowledged my crusade.  Friends, eating blackened catfish and barbequed beef is sick
and disgusting.  Rats are just as tasty and they come in bite-sized morsels. Take my word for it.  I save thousands of dollars EVERY year by feeding my guests “French” food.  “Cornish Game hens” are diseased baby
rabbits, but the ratatouille you get at my place is REAL.  

Leave a Reply

